top of page

L.A. Guns - Knock Me Down

The first single from a new upcoming album from "L.A. Guns".

The album called "Checkered Past" will be the band's 13th album and is expected to be released on November 12.

This will be the band's first album since the lawsuit filed by singer Phil Lewis and guitarist Tracii Guns against drummer Steve Riley over the use of the band's name. Following a compromise reached between the parties on April 23, 2021, drummer Riley will no longer be able to use the band name and will have to change the name of the band he leads to "Riley's L.A. Guns".

The album, which will feature 11 songs, will be the third since guitarist Tracii Guns returned to the band in 2016.

It is interesting to note that this will be the second album involving guitarist Tracii Guns releaser in 2021, after collaborating with Michael Sweet singer of "Stryper" on their new project "Sunbomb", which combines heavy and traditional metal with touches of doom metal.

Song List:

01. "Cannonball"

02. "Bad Luck Charm"

03. "Living Right Now"

04. "Get Along"

05. "If It's Over Now"

06. "Better Than You"

07. "Knock Me Down"

08. "Dog"

09. "Let You Down"

10. "That Ain’t Why"

11. "Physical Itch"

To listen to: Spotify, Apple Music

Follow us on Facebook or Subscribe to the website

"Face/Off" - Israel's Rock Blog & Radio show, Sundays at 11:00


Enjoying the Blog? Subscribe to get it right to your mail!

Thank you !!

bottom of page